October 10
Link

Statistics

Replies: 3

★ High quality commissions opened! ★

:iconcocainejia:
CocaineJia Featured By Owner Oct 10, 2018  Professional Digital Artist
Hi everyone~
My name is Danny, I'm a professional artist, working mostly in fantasy and semi-realism style. 

I have a big expirience in drawing and designing fanart, OC's, book and comic covers, and game concept. 
I don't have any taboo's for topics.
Feel free to note me and describe your ideas, attaching some photo-refs if you have them. =) (Smile)

Payment is in USD via Paypal.

☻ sketch (headshot, half-body, full-body) - 15 $ (+1 char = +10 $)

sketch sample by CocaineJia 

☻ portrait - 25$ (big amount of details = +5-10$)

Grim Reaper by CocaineJia  OC portrait by CocaineJia  Ray by CocaineJia  what you deserve by CocaineJia  Che Guevara by CocaineJia  girl with a scar by CocaineJia  Daryl Dixon by CocaineJia  dark!Undertaker by CocaineJia 

☻ half-body illustration - 35$ (+ 1 char = +10$, +background/big amount of details = +5-20$)

James portrait by CocaineJia  Miles by CocaineJia  Batman and the lady by CocaineJia  Neo and Malice by CocaineJia  Vampire's bite by CocaineJia  Shiny by CocaineJia  Yariba by CocaineJia 

☻ full-body illustration - 45 $ (+1 char = +20 $, +background/big amount of details = +10-30 $)

leather by CocaineJia  Raven by CocaineJia  Fightgirl by CocaineJia  Dane by CocaineJia  Sheriff by CocaineJia  Miles by CocaineJia

☻ Tattoo designs - 20$-200$ depending on the amount of details

tattoo sample 2 by CocaineJia  tattoo sample 3 by CocaineJia  tattoo sample by CocaineJia 
tattoo sample 4 by CocaineJia 

Thanks for reading and have a nice day~

Devious Comments

:iconphoenixleo:
phoenixleo Featured By Owner Oct 13, 2018
Hello CocaineJia,

In an effort to allow all threads equal exposure, we do not allow threads to be "bumped" (leaving a comment or reply to move a thread to the start of the forum page) and as a result, your thread will be closed today.