Closed to new replies
June 13
Link

Statistics

Replies: 3

Mangaka Commission open

:icontearofficial:
TearOfficial Featured By Owner Jun 13, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
Hi guys i host here my service. By low time i decided to try this add (Commission) Im a mangaka totally amateur and this is reflect in my product.
Original, simple, amateur but full of fantasy and much more.
My work is cheapy - 20 Points for page or 00.20 cent somenthing like this for each page (check on my profile -> Commission)

What i do?:

1 # Simple black and white manga page. 
2 # The number of windows within a sheet can vary from one to five. 
3 # Sheet sizes range from 0 - 0 to a maximum of 800 x 1200 

4 # The plot can be chosen by those who request the commission considering what is written above and specifying through the button (send Notes) in the event that you make a purchase. 

5 # The works are not refundable but I will work so that the work reflects your canons considering that my style is what you see in my gallery.

6 # 
The notes must be sent expressly in English and summarized in one answer preferably.

1 day or hour that's depend by the page you wanna make - Notes are essential for explain the plot in the page you wanna realize considering the space. ( 1 scene for window ) - For the moment i dont make colored page;

This is an example of the manga I'm producing.

- Just Follow if you find my work nice or open commission if you want make your own. Nice day to all thanks for the time, see ya!:)

My girl is a fox pag I by TearOfficial   My girl is a fox pag 2 by TearOfficial   My girl is a fox pag 3 by TearOfficial  

Devious Comments

:iconjenfruzz:
JenFruzz Featured By Owner Jun 16, 2018  Hobbyist Photographer
Hello TearOfficial,

In an effort to allow all threads equal exposure, we do not allow threads to be "bumped" (leaving a comment or reply to move a thread to the start of the forum page) and as a result, your thread will be closed today.