Job Opportunity- Illustrator/Sketch Artist Needed

This person will work with the founder of Reef, a leading Surf brand.  We are looking for someone that has the artistic ability to turn very rough sketches/ideas and turn them into a drawing that has 3D weight and looks.  They will take the founder’s ideas and turn them into something real. Must be able to draw by hand.

If you are a cartoonist, designer, artist, or illustrator this may be for you. 

Flexible work schedule, part-time to full-time position. Remote work is possible, but this position is based out of San Diego, California.  

If you are interested, please send your contact information and portfolio.

Comments106
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello, my name is Diego and I can do the work you need, I am a graphic designer, professional comic artist freelance, digital illustrator and I also work as a character designer, you can see my work in the social media links, I also attach a small sample of my Graphic work in various styles: American comic, vector drawing, Japanese manga, newspaper style humorous vignette and illustrations for children's stories. I work with the following payment methods: Paypal, Western Union and international bank transfer. I am very strict, respectful and disciplined with work and delivery dates because the client pays for that, I can also adapt to any comic style that the client wants and I guarantee a totally professional job.

Artstation profile: www.artstation.com/diegomantil…

Behance: www.behance.net/damnartistbe7c

Deviantart: www.deviantart.com/damnartista…

Instagram: damnartista79

E- mail: damnartista79@gmail.com

I am at your service for whatever you need, best regards.