Looking for Pulp Adventure Cover Art

I am an editor at the upcoming Indie Magazine "Cliffhanger", where we publish short Adventure Fiction and genre nonfic. We are looking for cover art for our inaugural issue. We need something that conveys a sense of action and adventure. Something like the covers of the old pulp magazines, Adventure, Argosy, Top Notch, and Doc Savage. Think Indiana Jones or The Mummy. 

Please reply/DM if interested. 

You time is appreciated.

Cliffhangermagazine.blogspot.com
Comments39
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello, I leave you some examples of the works, they are half cartoon and half manga / anime style. I hope you like it 🙂

Prices: BUST: $ 20
HALF BODY: $ 30
FULL BODY: $ 40
+EXTRA CHARACTER +$15
+BACKGROUND +$20
Zagreo 2 by NUBY98   See U Space Cowgirl... by NUBY98   Shinf by NUBY98   guy F by NUBY98   Abby Oc Fma F2 by NUBY98   Couple Comm by NUBY98   original wano character 1 desenfoque MANO by NUBY98   COMMISSION ASUNA OC BNHA LOGO AND NAME - copia by NUBY98   MARINA fF by NUBY98   Mandy Fan Art F by NUBY98   naruto 2 F by NUBY98   Luffy Rage 4 by NUBY98  
Hi i would love to work with you ,here is some example of my work :) (Smile)

Commissionp3 by enzoZkatsuragi       Commission for Gir-Pool Senpai (A startuday night) by enzoZkatsuragi   Sister Of Battle Imagifier by enzoZkatsuragi     Silent King by enzoZkatsuragi   Maid knights (Commission) by enzoZkatsuragi   Commission for Methose (winter) by enzoZkatsuragi     Salamander infiltrators Tim by enzoZkatsuragi     Plusefire Fiora by enzoZkatsuragi      Eclipse Leona by enzoZkatsuragi        
Hello there,

My name's Kira. I'm an artist with experiences in making characters & illustrations for card games, table top games, indie games, book artworks, book covers and any personal projects that needs some kinds of landscape or character artwork. I've done a number of book covers, with and without designed texts. I'm interested in your project