Looking for an anime artist that can *exactly* match a particular character design (NSFW)

Hi all,

I'm in need of an anime artist that can *exactly* match a mascot character design: digitallydownloaded.podbean.co…

This would be for commercial projects, and will involve NSFW and H-art. It will be ongoing work if we enjoy working together, as I have an enormous and ongoing need for art (I've been working with an artist on a VN series for a few years now, and we've produced dozens of art assets together), so it will be good, consistent commissions if you're interested. 

I will need one particular art work done very quickly. After that we'll be able to work at a more relaxed pace. 

Please only be in touch if you can match this character design perfectly. 

I look forward to hearing from you!
Comments41
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi i would love to work with you ,here is some example of my work :) (Smile)

Commissionp3 by enzoZkatsuragi         Sister Of Battle Imagifier by enzoZkatsuragi     Commission for Gir-Pool Senpai (A startuday night) by enzoZkatsuragi Silent King by enzoZkatsuragi   Maid knights (Commission) by enzoZkatsuragi       Salamander infiltrators Tim by enzoZkatsuragi     Plusefire Fiora by enzoZkatsuragi      Eclipse Leona by enzoZkatsuragi  Commission for the epic (ExpungedData) (Ambull) by enzoZkatsuragi   Commission for Hada Freeblade by enzoZkatsuragi  
Hi! I am  so much interested with you that I specialized in anime manga and I been working as webtoon artist as 3yr!
40usd for full body within 24~48hr!
I am available at all times  , send me a note 
or contact me at discord BRMD-DHR#1478

rezero rem! by kjus    fire force iris by kjus   shutendouji~ by kjus   commission open! by kjus   bea! by kjus   shutendouji by kjus  
I'm interested! here are some samples

For more samples you could go here:
www.deviantart.com/saichann/ga…