Looking for an artist to design an anime sona for me

So I'm a novice programmer and an indie dev, who's active on Twitter. Most of the people that I socialize with on Twitter have an OC (original character) to represent them, so I thought that maybe it's about time that I have an anime OC designed for me too, who represents me on Twitter.

If you're a talented anime artist, hit me up with examples of your work along with your prices! It'd be neat if you could finish the design within 2 to 3 days.
Comments45
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello my name is emubi and I'm interested doing your job!

please contact me via:
email    : mouritz.bethelio@gmail.com
Discord : emubi #9329 (fast responds)
or notes is fine too!

here's my initial prices: