Cartoonist needed for Character concept for animated TV Pilot.

Hi there, I'm a recent grad trying to find someone to do basic art for about 6 human characters. These would be for an eventually storyboarded TV show pilot. I don't need color or anything more than basic line art. I would prefer to pay in points, but Paypal is acceptable too. You would also be credited for the art in the credits of the pilot. I don't have a lot of spending money due to the bad times we are all in right now, but this is a serious project I have a lot of heart and soul in.  

If you are interested feel free to message me for more info. 
Comments11
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
hi, i'm interested, my email is frydark@gmail.com
I can help out. :thumbsup:
Interested. 

Feel free to contact me via notes or chat. Base price per character is 15$.

Examples:

Vintage Italian-American Guys by wetumbrella6   Fire Godess by wetumbrella6   18th century gentleman by wetumbrella6   Lighting Practice by wetumbrella6   Oc 2 by wetumbrella6   My first digital shaded portrait by wetumbrella6   007 Fan Art by wetumbrella6  
Hello friend! !
Check out my Portfolio on my studio site:
giborb.wixsite.com/studioalfab…
------------------
*** If you can not access my site, go to Facebook = Ilustrador Gilberto Borba.
In the photo albums you have my complete portfolio.
------------------
Check out my budget =
1 Page =
Layout + Pencil + ink (black digital Ink from Photoshop) = $ 22 dollars.(Cartoon $ 15)
-----------------
If blank space is left on the page, if it is only the character without scenarios,
you have a discount on the amount charged. Total = $ 15 (Cartoon $ 10)
-------------------
If you choose colored with digital color
(1 layer Flat Color - Photoshop) = + $ 15 dollars (Cartoon $ 10)
-------------------
I do not draw explicit sex. Only Paypal.
------------------
Many thanks, big hug and I'm available !!
Gil Borb
Facebook = Ilustrador Gilberto Borba
giborb@hotmail.com