Seeking Artists/Cartoonist for Redesign Commissions

I am seeking an artist to draw some redesigns a couple of drawings of my characters(3 of them in total). What I am looking for the style is something similar to the modern cartoon styles(Steven Universe, Gravity Falls,etc). I am not looking for anything manga/anime at all.  

If your interested, just message or note me with your commission prices and work.
Comments23
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello! I'm open for commissions and am definitely interested if you would like to take a look at my works and commission prices in the link below. You can provide a budget and we can see what works for you :) (Smile)

artofeira.wixsite.com/commissi…
Hi. I am an artist. In September there are several hours of drawing, in October I draw every day. I draw in different styles. If you'd like to give it a try, email me on Discord -Xicara#8175. I'm on Discord every day from 3 am to 5 pm (New York time). I make a sketch - after the approval of the sketch I will continue the drawing. payment is required in advance. If you want, you can watch how I draw in the stream. I spend 2 hours on 1 piece. The work is progressing quickly. To do this, you need to write down the working hours and pay for it. You can start - try for 1 hour - you have to pay $ 16. After payment I will add you to the work schedule.
Hi, im interested in working with you in drawing your characters! Here are some of my works and prices!
Jackie and Beth reference by Crozzarts   Sera the spellcaster by Crozzarts   Brook's cheering in by Crozzarts   DnD Tokens by Crozzarts   12312312 by Crozzarts  
Hi! i leave some examples of my work

Character Artwork Brunhilda 2 by Dalirya   Brunhilda Face Paint Test by Dalirya   Brunhilda Frontback  by Dalirya   Sketches by Dalirya   Tyn Character Design by Dalirya   Sienna Character Design by Dalirya  
Hi,  
If you need artist still.  I can offer my skills.