Looking for artist for OC Commissions

Realistic/Semi-Realistic. If you've drawn Warhammer 40,000 pieces, that'd be a great boon. Seeking full-body renders, possibly with backgrounds. I pay with PayPal; 50% upfront, the rest after completion. 
Comments80
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
10 by TFGuillen   9 by TFGuillen   D059cd00-a12a-4363-9af9-c91aeb09dd5e by TFGuillen   Card 01 by TFGuillen    Showcasesmall by TFGuillen   Alex Mercer From Prototype Final Result By Tfguill by TFGuillen   Cover 03 3 1 SMALL by TFGuillen   6 by TFGuillen   ConceptColor 1 by TFGuillen

Hi, there!
I'm Fred and i'm an illustrator/3D modeler of 8 years of experience in the comic industry and 2 years in video games business.

Styles: Realism, Cartoon, Manga
Languages: English, Spanish, French.

Contact me via note or email:

guillenillustrations@gmail.com

Website
ArtStation: www.artstation.com/legion_st

Hey! FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM!
legion_std

And add me on Discord:
bboyFred#7175

Widely open to negotiations.

Hi! I’m really interested in collaborating. 

Here’s my portfolio: iropagis.artstation.com/

And here are a few artworks that seem to fit the direction you’re asking for:

God fist LEE SIN [League Fanart] [Painting study] by ArtPagi   Painting sketch - Lee Sin - League Fanart by ArtPagi   Painting of Pyke [League of Legends] by ArtPagi   Iro-pagis-painting3-5 by ArtPagi  

Contact me on:

my email - iro.pagis.art@gmail.com

discord - iro#7223

or here in notes!

I sometimes stream on twitch. Feel free to check it out for a sneak-peak on my workflow
www.twitch.tv/iropagis

MARVELOUS by nhickoy   Deadpool VS Wolverine by nhickoy   Batman pinups by nhickoy   Marvelous by nhickoy   NITE PAGE 5 by nhickoy  
Hi im interested to your project .we can talk about it i'm giving you best discount.hope we can work together.
Hello! :) Im interested. Here is my info and samples: