Need cheap album art

My budget is about $20 and if anyone is willing to take the job I need a drawing of a giraffe playing piano with the title of the album "Piano Chunks" and the band name "Green Schwinn" written somewhere on the art, other than that I leave the details up to you! Message me if interested!
Comments15
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi. I am an artist. In September there are several hours of drawing, in October I draw every day. I draw in different styles. If you'd like to give it a try, email me on Discord -Xicara#8175. I'm on Discord every day from 3 am to 5 pm (New York time). I make a sketch - after the approval of the sketch I will continue the drawing. payment is required in advance. If you want, you can watch how I draw in the stream. I spend 2 hours on 1 piece. The work is progressing quickly. To do this, you need to write down the working hours and pay for it. You can start - try for 1 hour - you have to pay $ 16. After payment I will add you to the work schedule.

Mature Content

transportation of a giraffe Beastars by ymymy
  giraffe caught at dinner python by ymymy   
Hi ~^ ^~
My name is Artem and I am a beginner artist and I am learning to draw
I live alone in the Russian-occupied Donbas
I will be interested In your opinion and your help is important

preferably human or human-like characters : )

head - 20$
half - 30$
full body - 45$

a lot of complex parts +10-15$
additional item +3-10$
NSFW +15$
background +10-15$

Payment PayPal
I work only on an advance payment or you can pay 50% before the sketch and 50% after the sketch stage ^ ^

my character portfolio: www.deviantart.com/lite33/gall…

priest concept by lite33   Marie de La Grange by lite33   Christ-chan by lite33   red crusader by lite33   slavic elf by lite33   Knight of the Countess by lite33   priestess doodle by lite33  
Hi there. I am interested!

For 20$, I can provide a minimalistic cover art like these: