Looking for rainy commisions, and some chibis

Looking for some rain themed commissions of my miqo'te!
Maybe a dreary setting, as the character looks upwards towards the rain? or just the character shivering out in the cold?

Drop your infos below! :D
Comments95
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi, Miqo-S. I'm interested!
Sketchportedit by RLiCoffee   Greenhatedit by RLiCoffee   Colaedit by RLiCoffee   Bat by RLiCoffee   Edit by RLiCoffee   Drawthisagain by RLiCoffee   Potytryedit by RLiCoffee   Tut by RLiCoffee   Heartofgold3 by RLiCoffee   Commission Price by RLiCoffee  
Hello! I'm open for commissions and am definitely interested if you would like to take a look at my works and commission prices in the link below. You can provide a budget and we can see what works for you :) (Smile)

artofeira.wixsite.com/commissi…

Hi. I am an artist. In September there are several hours of drawing, in October I draw every day. I draw in different styles. If you'd like to give it a try, email me on Discord -Xicara#8175. I'm on Discord every day from 3 am to 5 pm (New York time). I make a sketch - after the approval of the sketch I will continue the drawing. payment is required in advance. If you want, you can watch how I draw in the stream. I spend 2 hours on 1 piece. The work is progressing quickly. To do this, you need to write down the working hours and pay for it. You can start - try for 1 hour - you have to pay $ 16. After payment I will add you to the work schedule.

Hello!
I'd like to offer my service if my art style fits with what you're looking for:
Oriental Smile by NikySHouse   BADASS by NikySHouse   PILLAR by NikySHouse   A Blessing In Disguise - SAMPLE by NikySHouse   GRIN by NikySHouse   CHALLENGE by NikySHouse   Look In The Shadow by NikySHouse   Ice Queen Elsa by NikySHouse   MERRY CHRISTMAS WITH EDITH by NikySHouse   Kitsune and Inari by NikySHouse   InkTober Day 7: Little Cutie by NikySHouse   HARU - The Gray Cat by NikySHouse