Simple.
Looking for professional grade colorist
for comic cover.
$100 paid through PayPal.
Please submit portfolio for review.

Devious Comments (Add yours)

:iconbryanvalenza:
BryanValenza Featured By Owner Jul 14, 2020  Professional Digital Artist
comicbookcolorist.com/ (Personal portfolio)
coloristforhire.com/ (Studio portfolio)

thebryanvalenza@gmail.com

:)
:iconthe-real-josh-rod:
The-Real-Josh-Rod Featured By Owner Jul 14, 2020  Professional Digital Artist
HEY! AT LAST I FIND A WORK LIKE THIS!

I´M A COMIC BOOK COLORIST!

i have 2 years of knowledge and experience, and i would love to work with you!
i can adapt to various color style and i´m also a digital painter so i surely will give you a good and pleasent color artwork

Here are some examples of some works i´ve done and some practices with inks i´ve downloaded from internet, hope you like it!

Azazel by The-Real-Josh-Rod   Gamora by The-Real-Josh-Rod   Archie by The-Real-Josh-Rod   Wolvie skulls by The-Real-Josh-Rod   DC Trinity by The-Real-Josh-Rod  
House Of X Pag 3 by The-Real-Josh-Rod   House Of X Pag 4 by The-Real-Josh-Rod   House Of X Pag 5 by The-Real-Josh-Rod  
:iconthe-real-josh-rod:
The-Real-Josh-Rod Featured By Owner Jul 14, 2020  Professional Digital Artist
:iconspringinfox:
SpringinFox Featured By Owner Jul 14, 2020   Digital Artist
here my paint style  :) i hope you like it! 
Hyena male by SpringinFox   Alphonse05-1 by SpringinFox   Tengu by SpringinFox   Tilo bonito2 by SpringinFox   41 by SpringinFox   2 - Copia by SpringinFox   ESCENARIOS by SpringinFox   39 by SpringinFox   27 by SpringinFox  
:iconemanuelbraga:
EmanuelBraga Featured By Owner Jul 14, 2020  Professional General Artist
Hi

I can work with colorist cover, I have experience coloring Comics and covers. Check may samples!