Looking for a Vector/Graphic Artist for Profile Images

Hello!

I’m looking for a graphic artist to design a few customized logos to use as profile images in various games, profiles and forums. Ideally I would like a fairly minimalist sort of vector graphic art that can be scalable to different sizes, and should still have a fairly clear design at the 100x100 pixel level. Should be a very short term project.

Feel free to message me here or send a note. Email and Discord contact is available on request.

Payment shall be through PayPal, USD preferred.
Comments11
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I am interested, I send you my sample portfolio so you can see some of my work done, if you are interested, let me know and we will agree a price for the work itself. I am a graphic designer with 6 years of experience in the field

www.logoground.com/designer.ph…

Hello. How are you? I would be very interested in this project. They would be very happy to work with you. If you think look at my portfolio.

kirasira.wix.com/catherineportfolio
facebook.com/kirasiradesign
rostaskatalinkirasira@gmail.com
Sending portfolio.
Take a look:o (Eek) to my gallery!thxNod La la la la I am a dummy! 
Adorable Girl Anime Emoji (Kawaii Jump) [V6] Hey! I'm interested in your project! 
Take a look at my commissions chart. I have many styles at drawing. I leave you some of my best examples: