Graphic Designer Needed For Social Media Banner For Author/Writer

Hey everyone! I am starting a brand as a self-publishing author and I need someone to collaborate with me to create a singular banner that i can use for a Twitter banner, YouTube banner, and on a Blog! Please reply to this post or send me a note if interested and what your pricing is.

Thank you!
Comments12
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello Superchica!

My name is Christina Myrvold, and I am a long-time freelancer and professional artist focusing mainly on creating illustration for films, video games and books. I have excellent experience drawing and designing realistic illustrations for various platforms. If you are interested in having a look at my portfolio, it can be viewed here: www.artstation.com/christinapm

I can provide frequent updates, high quality artwork and quick turnaround time. Included in the proposal is 2 rounds of revisions per original illustration. I typically charge around 150-225 USD for these type of projects, depending on how complex you want the illustration to be.

If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to get in touch either here or at christina@myrvold.org. Hope to hear from you!

Best regards,
Christina M. -- Professional Illustrator and Concept Artist.
Like Super Super Sad Fox Logo by AerapixDesign   Intercat Interactive by AerapixDesign   Dragon Poster - Aerapix by AerapixDesign   Crow Logo by AerapixDesign   Novelle Leggere by AerapixDesign