Concept Artist & Redesign Wanted

Comments61
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi there,
I can do a full body character for 20 USD

I am a freelance artist, please find my work at:

www.artstation.com/jaydendoult…

If you are interested in working together, please email me at:

doultreedesigns@gmail.com 800by800 With Text by DoultreeDesigns   Jayden-doultree-halloween-special-22 by DoultreeDesigns   aacSci fi Undeground mole mask 7 by DoultreeDesigns   Xanna Rework 2 by DoultreeDesigns   Wonder woman Sketch small 2 by DoultreeDesigns   Superman Cheat Day 1 by DoultreeDesigns   Jayden-doultree-redbubble-hound-crop by DoultreeDesigns   MissCortet Coloring 7 by DoultreeDesigns  
Here are some examples of my work. If you think I'd be a good fit for your ideas, please note me here to discuss further. 
Pin-up Pic' - Twisted Line by Granitoons BATTLE OF THE SANTAS by Granitoons Commission: Not so ugly jumpers by Granitoons Mummy and the Beanstalk by Granitoons Commission: The (fe)male must get through! by Granitoons Commission: Bintish Airways by Granitoons 19 Caractacus P. Doom and Harry Slime by Granitoons DG - The Coupon Crisis! - part 3 by Granitoons Commission: No Smoking in Reggie's Bar by Granitoons AH - AstroCat and co by Granitoons Ask Hot Dog by Granitoons Office Bints by Granitoons TTF - Fright Knight by Granitoons Pin-up Pic' - A Cleaner Pin-up by Granitoons AMJ - April, May and June...and January - part 2 by Granitoons AC - AstroCat Through Time and Space - THE END by Granitoons 29 Prince John by Granitoons CC curtain- try 2-Recovered by Granitoons AMJ TD title by Granitoons Mer-May by Granitoons Nub-sized heroes (and villains) by Granitoons

Sorry. I am an artist. If you need illustrations or quick sketches, write to me. I can make sketches for stories for only $ 10 one character. This cute sketches convey the plot of the story, create a mood. www.deviantart.com/ymymy

www.deviantart.com/ymymy/galle…