want a ffxiv commission

hello artists, I'm looking for a talented artist to make 2 commissions of my FFXIV character. I can make any reference that you need and will be excited to work with any who might be interest :3
Comments90
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi, I'm interested in doing this job.

Here are some of my works:
Journeyer by gidb7  Bayonetta by gidb7  European Dragon Anatomy by gidb7  Zero by gidb7 

Mature Content

Human body study by gidb7

and my gallery --> www.deviantart.com/gidb7/galle…
I can also try to adapt my style to suit your preferences.

Hi kaito-crossroad,

I am very interested in your project and I would like to offer my services. I am a professional digital artist specialized in character illustration and concept art.

I am attaching a few samples of my most recent work. If you like my artstyle and want to work with me note me or send me an email: dafne.stavridi@gmail.com

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,

Dafne

Lilith by DafneStavridi Miho by DafneStavridi Naga by DafneStavridi Rogue last v by DafneStavridi Artemis by DafneStavridi Morrigan Dragon Age anc by DafneStavridi

Interested!  

Bowsette by LittleHeros69    Cammy01 by LittleHeros69   FVenom P by LittleHeros69   Ilustracion sin titulo by LittleHeros69  
Hello, I'm interested in your offer, I love drawing ffxiv characters!
Here are some examples of xiv art I've done in the past in a few of my different styles:
Heavensward Y'shtola small by Cydette   Carbuncle2 by Cydette   Nya2 by Cydette   FFXIV Group Picture small by Cydette   Hairstyle Small by Cydette   Marselle Alice by Cydette   Babysitter of Verminion by Cydette   Jumper1 by Cydette  
And here is my full commission info and prices: thetictacommish.strikingly.com…
Thank you for your consideration! <3