WANTED: Four DND Themed Pictures

Hello Madame, or Sir,
I've been running a DND game for about two years now, and its (finally) nearly finished.  I'd like to reward my players for their patience and the energy with which they have played through my story with a T shirt each (4 in all), that sums up their character in the story.  The issue is that I'm not an artist in that sense.  I could spend a lifetime trying and not be half as amazing at it as some of the artists I've seen here.  So I'd like to get a quote for these four drawings.  I don't need rights to produce, just the right to put each picture onto a T-shirt as a gift.  I'm looking for a roughly comic book art style, and in color.

As to the particulars:
Name: Brandon Lee Thompson
E-mail.  Moorningstaar@gmail.com
Deviant Art Handle: Moorningstaar
Subject:  See below for each
Backgrounds:  All simple

Picture 1: Zornesk the Redeemer.  I need a pic of a Kobold floating against a simple background (perhaps a starscape?) He is wearing black and red plate armor.  His posture has his hands out and level at his sides, with his palms turned up.  His head is thrown back, and there is a halo around it.  (trust me, the character deserves it).  Above would say 'WWZD?'.  Below would say 'What Would Zornesk Do?'

Picture 2: Minerva the Angered.  This would be a picture of a strong woman in leather armor.  Her hands are demon claws, and she is sporting a set of silver dragon wings (Long story).  She should be on or amidst a pile of dead bodies, with blood still dripping from her claws.  This will have a thought bubble of her asking 'Why do they keep asking if its that time of the month?'.  I know, but the woman playing the character will think its hilarious.  This could be set to a simple sky background