Storyboard Artist Needed

We are looking for a talented storyboard artist to create about 200 images to be used for a 4 to 5 min story animatic. You will only need to create drawings not the animatic. A shot breakdown and script will be provided.

If you are interested, please contact us at jobs@soulpunkstudios.com with your rate and sample of your work. Please be available to start immediately as we need this as soon as possible.

Thank you!
Comments14
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
HI

My name is Justice Naim. I'm a illustrator, graphic designer and graduate of the Joe Kubert school of graphic art and Design. I've done some work with Hasbro, Marvel, and DC in the past and would love to help you with your project. I'm attaching a link to my instagram which I post to more frequently. Feel free to send me an email at justicegoodner@kubertschool.edu. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Thanks so much.

instagram: www.instagram.com/justicenaima…

Artstation: justicenaimart.artstation.com
Hello!
I'm really interested in your project and it would be great to work with you.

My portfolio is here.

I'm drawing both from references and written descriptions,
also from my imagination  if you prefer to give an artist a free hand.

Necromancer by FanOfTill Act of creation II by FanOfTill  Hunter and prey by FanOfTill
Rising by FanOfTill HERESY! by FanOfTill  The Fall by FanOfTill
Yol toor shul! by FanOfTill
The cave of 7 legged monster by FanOfTill
Cheers by FanOfTill

Please send me a note if you like my work.
Best regards and have a wonderful day~
I'm interested :)
Here's example of my work:
Beatiful creature by MarshMeilo   Hipster sister by MarshMeilo   Nastya by MarshMeilo   Selfie? by MarshMeilo   Laika by MarshMeilo
hi im interested!my portfolio ...www.behance.net/cleo04

Horror Comics Pages by cleofas661     Screenshot (128) by cleofas661  
Hello!
My name is Miranda and I´m a professional illustrator.