digital inker needed

I'm searching for a digital inker for possible ongoing work must be able to read loose pencil drawings well/ 
Comments24
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi, My name is Hanna Rose and I work full time in the manga industry. I would be more than happy to do this for you!

Sample artwork can be found below and my portfolio is here: www.mangaportfolio.com

Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions at all. My email address is contact@nightshade-manga.com

Montage by Mirerose   Abducted by Mirerose   Out of the darkness by Mirerose   Relapse: Page 37 by Mirerose   Bad news by Mirerose   Murder's Mistress: Page 36 by Mirerose   Relapse by Mirerose   Maple Boulevard (Nightshade Strike 2) by Mirerose   Jasper by Mirerose   The Varga Beast by Mirerose   Skyward by Mirerose   

All the best,
Hanna Rose
if its paid work, i'm interested.
  Spider Min by Dranos   Sock Puppet by Dranos   Skeksis by Dranos   Lumpy by Dranos   Slender by Dranos   Dingdong by Dranos   Cyber Dude by Dranos  
Hello I'm interested. Here are some examples of my work. If you are interested please note me or email me at rosiechanart@gmail.com

Examples:
Makhi Amias by rosiechann   Gimmy by rosiechann   [+Video] COM for Katnip by rosiechann   Snow Bear by rosiechann   COM for Miyiou by rosiechann   Tao Animated by rosiechann   [+Video] COM for Mercy by rosiechann
Hi! I'm interested in your project.
I draw in different styles and technics. You can look through my gallery to see my capabilities.

Please note me if my skills suit you, an we'll discuss the details.
Hello! I'm interested in your project, I'm a digital artist and a tattoo artist, I do digital illustration, pixel art, game assets, concept art, flash design, and much more. Check out my work at dwhite-portfolio.weebly.com/ or see my deviantart gallery (does not have near the amount of art)