I'm in need of concept drawings of my main character.

Hey!

I'm looking for an artist to make a graphical brainstorm on the main character (14 year old girl) in a story I'm working on. i.e. multiple different concept drawings (colored sketches).

You'll get lots of freedom to play around, as I only have a few pointers in the direction of her appearance.

The setting is a dystopian industrial planet in the far future. - Mostly relevant due to the 'industrial' tag, as I want her clothes to reflect this.

Style:
I'm looking for an artist capable of working in a style close to this: (nikemv here on DeviantArt)

img11.deviantart.net/f131/i/20…

Looking forward to hear from you.
-Lilja
Comments27
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
 Hello! I'm a freelance artist in various styles. I create the character designs, portraits and full illustrations. 
Here you can find my regular commissions info:
Commissions: OPEN
Feel free to send me a note or contact me by e-mail lenamo.art@gmail.com, if you consider that my art is what you are looking for. 
I'm looking forward to hearing from you,
Marlena
LenamoArt 
Here are examples of my work

Patreon: Kvothe, The Kingkiller Chronicle by LenamoArt   Commission: Meadow by LenamoArt      Golden Mistletoe - Art nouveau poster by LenamoArt   Goddess by LenamoArt   Commission: Soldier 76 and McCree by LenamoArt Cherry Blossom by LenamoArt   Golden Aureole by LenamoArt   Aristocrat Vayne, League of Legends by LenamoArt    Commission: Officers by LenamoArt Commission: Princess and her Knight by LenamoArt   Free Sketch Commission: Illusen Vacarius by LenamoArt   Redhead speedpaint by LenamoArt    Patreon: Yennefer by LenamoArt
Hello, I'm interested.

Here are some samples of my work: