New daily deviant.

Hi, you can call me Tanuka instead of "MSLTH wtf this name?", I'm a french hobbyist working actually with watercolor pencils.

I draw everyday and I try to improve my art as well.

For the moment I "copy past" some arts I like but I hope to create my own universe as I practice a lot.

So, what I'm doing here exactly?

I whish to have more notifications from my art and I want to know if I did good with the tags or if I'm wrong the way I do.

Anyway, even if my english is a mess, I would like to have advices about Deviant Art and about my art too.

I send you good vibes and remember to take care of you. Virtual kiss.

Tanuka.

Comments38
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi there my name is Bella, I hope you enjoy your tie on deviant art, your art is really nice, I use watercolour pencils too sometimes but mainly digital .

Hey Bella, thank you for your kindness, I draw everyday now x) I prefer traditional than digital work, but I enjoy looking digi art too! Have a good creativity! ;)

yes I remember you said on you drew everyday, I am pushing myself to do that as well, at least in my sketch book .

Indeed, practice everyday, even a little bit, is a good way to progress.

Yo! Nice to meet you! I draw and animate stuff.
Une française ! :D
Bienvenue sur les forums, j'espère que ça te plaira ! ♥
L'aquarelle c'est très cool ! Moi je suis un caméléon, je fais plein de styles différents (je fais souvent de l'art numérique car je suis loin de la France haha).
Je souhaite être graphic designer et une illustratrice !
Je suis une fan du manga Bleach ♥
Si tu es intéressée pour avoir des critiques sur tes dessins, tu peux aller ici :
 forum.deviantart.com/showcase/…
Pour avoir des notifications, c'est comme pour tout, il faut soi-même en donner pour recevoir. Commente, fav, et watch les gens autour de toi :)
Hésite pas à poser une question si tu en as !
Amuse toi bien ! :D (Big Grin)