Hello there :))

Hello everyone!

Just created an account here a day ago, I am a self taught drawer of traditional art, I am learning each day and would love to get your feedback and maybe some advice as well :) 

I am very happy to be able to share my work and to see and rank yours!

Have a beautiful day,
Bety 
Comments24
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hey, welcome to :deviantart:! :wave:

What kind of stuff do you like to draw? :)
Hellooo and thank you! F2U | Clover 

I enjoy drawing my fav cartoons and comics characters mostly, but I´d like to experiment a bit more and try also other stuff.

I´ve already posted on my profile and I try to draw each day one picture, so I´d like to always share those.. and hopefully get some advice from you skilled people!!  Ohm... Ohm... w00t! 

Hello and welcome to DA

As far as getting advice I usually add “helpful advice always welcome” in the description.

Not everyone is open to getting advice, it is good to let viewers know.

Hope you like it here and make tons of friends.

Ah, you' re awesome, I didn't realize that at first, I thought that's automatic! Yeah.. I'm gonna add it to my posts and also to the profile.

And thank you for the lovely wish!:) (Smile) 

You would think getting helpful advice here is common, being an art site.

But its not, as people get to know you they will open up more.

Probably the best advice is when you give comments avoid using one or two words.

If you write nice work you will get a reply of thanks” back.

Try to comment as if you are talking face to face with the person.

I often comment about things they do well that I need to improve on.

Judging by what you have posted so far I think you will do very well here.

Good luck and have fun.  

Thank youuu once again for all helpful pieces of advice and encouraging words.. So kind of you!
Hope you re having a good day:) (Smile) 
Hello there. Pleasure to meet you.
thank youuu!!
No problem.