Free oc requests!

Just want something fun to do.
However theres some rules

no nsfw, furries ect

I will draw characters that have tails, ears, horns . 

I get to pick what to draw, I might change your oc's clothing ect but this is just sketch for fun. 

Not everyone will get the same thing. like I might draw a headshot for one oc or full body for another. 

I dont want anything thing back.

~If you know anyone on da that might be interested let them know~

Ps I'm bad at replying nothing against yous I just have shit tone of anxiety. 
Comments60
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hey so I'm not an artist like everyone here, but I am just looking for someone to bring my OC, Alaia, to life. 

She is known as a 'Fae' so she has pointed ears. Her hair is wavy and silver, her eyes deep violet and ringed in long, dark eyelashes. She has a small scar on her left cheek. She is to be the queen of her own throne, so she has a fantasy-like circlet crown with stars and a crescent moon on it (if you are up to including things like that). I'm really sorry I don't have any visuals for you, but if you want more descriptions of my OC feel free to let me know! 
I know you said "no furries" but would you be willing to do a draw of my OC? The drawing by SparkleArts22 will be my one true OC, and she will be my go to artist for all things professional with my OC, but I would like to see what other artists styles are like. If you agree, I will give you the full image of my OC.
Thank you for the opportunity! ^^

TETHYS - 'Bird Set Free' by K0MAT0SE87   TETHYS - 'Games To Play' by K0MAT0SE87  
ACE - 'A Godly Power' (Sketch) by K0MAT0SE87   ACE - 'My Universe'  by K0MAT0SE87  
Hello. If I’m double posting, just ignore this because I swear I posted on this thread before but my post seems to have disappeared. Either way, I am leaving a link to a ref sheet of my dear OC, Daisy:
www.deviantart.com/scaryghouls…