Someone tell me about online jobs that actually pay, unless they are all fake?

I'm sorry guys for asking any money related question in the forums you guys probably think i'm pathetic/stupid by this point it's just that nothing works long term and i'm not able to find a job, but my relatives push me into getting one.

I can't bet/sell anything because i have the bare minimum of anything and if i bet any electronics i won't be able to get them back, my luck is so bad that until i get a job the thing i bet would be sold to someone else.  

Comments34
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I am an attorney and I have found remote work. One project was through a company I had worked for previously. Another was through Craigslist, though I would be careful with Craigslist because it is a known source for scams. Look at the listing to see if it makes sense. If a company is listed, look them up. Reach out to former employers. Look for work that sounds like what you did before the pandemic.

I managed to go past the interview stage and there was no ""we will call you..." reply. I can finally take a break from looking for alternative options it was starting to hurt my mental health.

I'm in the same situation too. Have you ever thought about online classes? If you are a mother language of English/other languages you can teach other people for money. But I don't know on wich site can you see, I searched it months ago and didn't do nothing because of my awful connection.

Yeah i tried doing translation jobs, but because i had no prior experience translating people that had years of experience got the job.

Well, there is survey websites if you're really desperate, though most offer gift cards rather than paypal money.

Can't remember the name of the one that did paypal, valued opinions only does gift cards after closer inspection.

The ones i found gave 0.00100$ per survey, but there were no surveys for my country.