Closed to new replies
August 8
Link

Statistics

Replies: 20

Photography groups ?

:iconlanidoll:
LaniDoll Featured By Owner Aug 8, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
I have been absent here for apron 10 years ... so i have little knowledge of what this site offers these days .. . 
I am interested in learning more about what everything means here. 
I'm a professional artist for over 10 years and would like to join different groups that cover the many "hats" i wear. 
Is there a photography group here ? If so how do i find the different groups here ? 
I am interested in finding other photographers , detailed drawers and artisan crafters .

Any help would be much appreciated. 
=)

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconaussieman187:
AussieMan187 Featured By Owner Aug 24, 2018  New Deviant Hobbyist Photographer
:iconhetroclite:
hetroclite Featured By Owner Aug 17, 2018
There are photography groups here. I've been accepted into two of them. But if you want to meet with other photography hobbyists, try www.meetup.com .
:icontanyasimpson:
TanyaSimpson Featured By Owner Aug 17, 2018
You're welcome to come and join us at CRPhotography :aww:
LaniDoll Featured By Owner Aug 17, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
Thank you , i had a look at some of the work there , amazing. 
Sent a request to join <3 
:iconrajputrana:
rajputrana Featured By Owner Aug 15, 2018
tell me some online Photo Editing Website please. i can create logo banners and costume theme.
comparativeedu.blogspot.com/20…
:iconfallisphoto:
FallisPhoto Featured By Owner Edited Aug 13, 2018  Professional General Artist
"I am interested in learning more about what everything means here. "