Best Digital Drawing Application For My Needs?

Hello everyone.
Sorry for bothering you with a request many people have asked for in the past, but i guess everyone has its own personalised needs.
I have always loved drawing on paper, but in the latest 3 years i started drawing "digitally", using a "Wacom Intuos 5 Touch S".
After years of practice i'm finally comfortable with using a tablet, but i still have a hard time getting clean lines while inking my works (due to my slightly shaky hand).
I used Photoshop for these years, which i love as a software, although id doesn't feel to be designed for drawing.
I don't like the lack of any stabiliser, and i also find colouring to be tedious.
I have tried "Sketchbook Pro", which has all the small selection of tools i need, but i can't stand the interface and the way you move around the canvas.
I'd like to use pain Tool SAI, but unfortunately i work on a mac and i don't want to set up a bootcamp partition for a software only.
I only need a very few things in my workflow, but i'd like those to be fully working and i'd like you to suggest to me a good software that has these features (any additional thing is welcomed, but absolutely not necessary).

- (Very important) Good stabilisation feature while inking (without delay would be awesome, but with delay is ok as well)

- Ability to color spaces with some kind of a "Paint Bucket Tool"

- PSD Support

- (Not needed but would definietly be a huge advantage) Ability to use "Vector Based" drawing

Thank you so much :D
Comments13
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Better Comparison according to the company:
my.smithmicro.com/manga-studio…
I use manga studio for my drawings, and it is AMAZING! (my.smithmicro.com/manga-studio…)
It has so many features, including all the ones you said you wanted. I really cannot recommend it higher!

This is something from the website:

"10 Advantages Manga Studio Has over Photoshop