I kinda need help with physics, engineering and stuff... >_<

Hello there! :)

I'm new to the discussion forum. I searched any other da forums but it seems that this forum is the most appropriate. But please let me know if this topic does not belongs here. And forgive me for the weird/wrong/ugly english, since it's not my native language. >_<

I uh... kinda need some help from someone who knows about a little bit of physics and/or engineering. 
I wanted to design/concept a hover-bike. Which I wanted to use the design/concept for my world concepting (kinda...) works. I know that this is kinda unnecessary since it's somekind of a sci-fi stuff... So anything could happen. But I just want to know that my design is  responsibly enough to be used/made in that world-concept. At least it has a slight of plausible predictions. 

Here's the concept I've been working on. It's kinda retarded, So please don't laugh.. >_<
Hoverbike 02 by aiyeahhs
I kinda wanted to make it small... and compact like Isshiki Akane's hoverbike from Vividred Operation. The other alternatives for the engines are to use Jet for kinda VTOL movement. But having a big jet is kinda noisy for a small vehicle like this. And the other one is using a magnet like the hover-board that Hendo invented. But for a commuting vehicle... uhm... I'm gonna have to make the road with metals. It's just doesn't meet with the world concept I'm making. 

So I'm hoping if any of you could kindly give me a feedback to this bike design. I'd be glad to hear any feedback or suggestions. I know I should've consulted this to engineers or physicist. But I don't have a strong heart to bear insults... >_< It even took me almost 9 years to bring this into a discussion. So maybe I can hear first from the eye of the artist/enthusiast who might know a little bit about engineering or physics stuff. 

Thank you very much for your attention and time by reading this. I really appreciate any kind help that you can give. :)
Comments27