Closed to new replies
December 9, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 8

So... Tumbler?

:iconthrowingshadows:
ThrowingShadows Featured By Owner Dec 9, 2012  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I am going to apologize in advance for being such a noob here xD but what is the big deal with Tumbler? I mean why is it so awesome? I don't quite understand on how it works. If someone could tell me the high and lows of Tumbler that would be amazing :3 Thanks!

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:iconbilledrich:
BillEdrich Featured By Owner Dec 12, 2012
Tumblr is a decent site. I've used it. Now they have changed the interface of one's profile page, which looks decent. And yes as someone above said, it is a kind of blogging site with some other good features as well.

[link]
:iconwilljcreations:
WilljCreations Featured By Owner Dec 11, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
Tumblr is great to acclimate images for some inspiration.
:iconlonelyness16:
lonelyness16 Featured By Owner Dec 10, 2012  Hobbyist Artist
:iconpakaku:
Pakaku Featured By Owner Dec 9, 2012
I use it as a photo blog, that's it
:iconcitychikin:
citychikin Featured By Owner Dec 9, 2012  Student Filmographer