Show me your newest work! (2016)

here's mine! :D
Rey! by cha4os
There are some rule however:
1. Please tell me something about your work/ your self! i want to know about u guys! :D
2. i'll give you some critique and comment based on my experience in art or even a WATCH! if i like it OR if you give comment / fave on 3 of my artwork ;) (and please note me if you do :), i cant check all the fave/comment)
3. That's all hope to see more AWESOME ART! :D

Thank you!
Comments1039
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Jack by Jetaru B i nd by Jetaru Fleeting by Jetaru

Something about me is that I absolutely love drawing my OCs and coming up with stories and backgrounds for them. :>
Expedition THORN - cover by Jumpei 

This is the cover for an upcoming RPG game manual, I really enjoy how it came out. It was a blast to be able to work on it. 
About me, I'm a digital artist, focused in Fantasy art, I already had the chance of lending my skills to various successful projects. Come check it out :)
Here's mine ^^
Bittersweet by Iduna-Haya

1. I've mainly done coloring the past few years, but recently I've started drawing again :)
2. I commented on Rey!. Really a wonderful painting
3. There's never enough awesome art :D
I only have one for this year so far:S. Circus Street by KuroStarSunny
(O HAI REY!)

Eron - Jedi Knight by ScribblerRigby

I'm a contracted illustrator and studio artist that only pops on this site once in a blue moon, these days (I'm sorry, I don't mean to let it get away from me! It just does! :( ) . But it's always fun to poke around and see what other people are up to! And in this case, plop down my Jedi jerk on top of it. I'm a huge nerd and like to draw roleplay characters that belong to me and my friends, when I'm not drawing for other people.
Snow Pony 7 by Plush-Artist Snow Pony 6 by Plush-Artist Snow Pony 5 by Plush-Artist

Just stuff done to waste some time while waiting for mail delivery.