Closed to new replies
November 18, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 4

Stock Photos and Photoshop Resources

:iconocdfx:
ocdfx Featured By Owner Nov 17, 2012  Professional Digital Artist
just started a new group and i'm looking to find some great stock photos/renders and photoshop resources to join my group and give back to the digital art community... digital artist are always on the hunt for resources... keep them all in one place :P the best will also be featured on the group page and on my facebook ---> [link]

so lets see what we can come up with

:iconocdpsd:

You can no longer comment on this thread as it was closed due to no activity for a month.

Devious Comments

:icontempertempest:
TemperTempest Featured By Owner Nov 18, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
Can you explain to me what you mean by stock photos etc. I am new to that sort of thing. Mostly been using digital to actually draw and paint, I do take photos as well I like photography. I am thinking about borrowing my roommates laptop (she has photoshop!) And see if i got any talent for it.
ocdfx Featured By Owner Nov 18, 2012  Professional Digital Artist
stock photography is photos that are ment to be used in photomanipulation or or drawing/painting reference...
here are some of the most popular stock photo contributors that i know of, but keep in mind they are some of the best...
:iconfaestock: :iconmjranum-stock: :iconjagged-eye: