Fresh Off The Press Comic Book Writer And Artist Ready For Work to Feed Himself

Hello All, my name is Mike and I am a comic book artist who is going to be graduating in a few months with a degree in sequential arts. Besides drawing, I especially love and able to write a wide range of stories, as well as their scripts. I can work with both American style comics and Manga. I am willing to collaborate with other artists on top of seeking a future employment. If anyone in the comic book business is interested in having me work with them on any kind of project, I would especially be interested in hearing some stuff about that, but one can only hope. However in the mean time I have been trying to collaborate with other artist, but It doesn't seem like I have met any serious hard working artist yet that are willing to go the distance. 

I can offer my services in scriptwriting, storyboarding, character concepts, inking, lettering, and some other kinds of concept design. 

I also offer commissions if anyone is interested in having me draw a picture and or caricature of them or a friend. Especially if you like my style of artwork.

Please take a look at my gallery to see some examples of some of my work, more will be uploaded on a regular basis. 

Commission Prices:

Commission Drawing- 10$
Inked Black and White Drawing- 15$
Digital Color Drawing- 20$

Comic Book Pages Prices: 

Story/Script Writing- 15$ a page
Inked Pages- 20$ a page
Digital Color Flatting- 10$ a page
Digital Color Render- 25$ a page
Storyboarding-10$ a page

My Gallery is also open for potential purchases, if anyone likes my art please free to send me message, or if you have any other questions. I will also work for free hibachi food, it is my only weakness. 
Comments27
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In