Availability:
December 2012-February 2013: FULL
March 2013: OPEN
April 2013: OPEN
May 2013: OPEN
June 2013: OPEN
July 2013: OPEN
August 2013: OPEN

PLEASE EMAIL ME FOR A QUOTE (I will not respond PM's)
fate.cosplay@gmail.com

COMMISSION REQUEST FORM
DEADLINE:
Second deadline:
Character:
Series:
PLEASE ATTACH/LINK REFERENCE IMAGES:

MEASUREMENTS (US measurements):
*Height
*Weight
*Bust/bra size if you're female
*Waist
*Hips
*Sleeve
*Leg/pant length
*Shoulder to shoulder

WHAT DO YOU NEED?
Please specify what you need.
*Outfit (fabric elements)
*Wig
*Jewelry/accessories
*Prop/weapon
*Shoes/shoe covers
*Anything else?

Payment method:
POSTAL/ZIP CODE/LOCATION:

Hello!

I am available to make cosplay costumes, accessories and wigs! Whether it's simple or complex, I am here to help. I am a commissioner and I hand make pieces to custom fit YOUR measurements and wants/needs - specifications. I've been cosplaying and sewing since 2003. I am self taught but I have taken some classes at FIDM and AIP. I've also worked in costuming with Disney (with costumes not in them) so I've spent a lot of time studying Disney costumes and construction while I fit people into costumes and make small alterations. I choose high quality fabric, but will go with lower quality/lower costing fabric (low being $3.99 at the lowest) - if you are on a budget.