Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Details

Closed to new replies
November 27, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 0

Video game writer seeking work dirt cheap!

:iconaarkand:
Aarkand Featured By Owner Nov 27, 2012
Hard Working Writer looking for work.

Posted: 06:31 AM 09-20-2012

Hello World

My name is Cory, and I am a video game writer who is highly enthusiastic about his trade. I started writing 2 years ago, and then I finally joined a company a while back and began writing professionally. Needless to say, it changed my life. While I am happy at that company, I would like to branch out even more to increase my retinue.

What is your experience?

My experience is a few months with a company, a few instances of contract work, and a few non commercial games I worked on.
So sure, I'm not All that and a bag of chips , but I have enough confidence in myself to know I can make you an excellent story line with time enduring characters.

Why should I hire you?

I'd say a major bonus of having me aboard is just how much I get into a project Ive been hired on to do. When I get on a project, I get on a project meaning I really become enthusiastic about the work Im doing for you which means you get sincere writing that really fits your project. And did i mention Im cheap? Dirt cheap, I am willing to work for low bi-weekly payments that we can discuss via PM if you feel interested in hiring me.

What games do you write for?

All types, I enjoy pretty much any genre, but my favorites would be adventure games, FPS, RPGs, and RTS so if you have a project that fall into that category Id love to work for you. But I'm quite sure I can handle anything you throw at me

Contact Info

Feel free to PM me on here, or add me on Skype.

Skype- xblur2x

Goodbye world

Well I hope I convinced you to hire me, if you have any questions or wish to see some of my past work let me know.
And thanks for reading.