Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Details

Closed to new replies
November 10, 2012
Link

Statistics

Replies: 2

50% OFF- PRO Concept artist | weekly discount - Fantasy / Character Design / Portraits / Anime etc..

:iconindiron:
Indiron Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2012  Professional Digital Artist
Hi everyone!
In order to celebrate the fact that Im opening paid commissions; Im giving everyone who wants to commission me a 50% DISCOUNT.

A bit about me (only about illustration and concept art):
So far I have worked on freelance jobs for gaming companies and illustrated some commercial book covers. Because I'm a graphic designer I have also illustrated tons of CD covers and designs with my own illustrations and concepts.

My prices range starts at 15$ up to 90$ per commission, depending on what you require. (so with the discount its ranging from 7.5$ up to 45$).

Some examples:

If you want manga at cheaper prices, you can commision my sister by pm'ing me.

I don't have lots of examples uploaded on my DA because I have yet to find a company which does not yell at me for uploading my work everywhere..
You can find the commission info and rules here: