Seeking comic artists for webtoon projects

Hello everyone,

I am a writer/creator looking for comic artists/illustrators for a range of webtoons projects.

For an idea of what webtoons are, check out the 2 biggest platforms:

www.webtoons.com/en/ or www.lezhin.com

I am flexible in terms of art style as I have a big range of stories to be produced (fantasy ,sci-fi, drama, romance, and horror genres). You should be familiar with the style, format, and pacing of webtoons, and able to produce professional-quality comic art.

Preferably, the person can take on the entire range of work from penciling to lettering of final pages (as is the norm in comics from East Asia). Payment: to be negotiated.

A little about me: My past work can be seen on the first page here: johnytay.net. Check them out to see if you can work with my storytelling/writing style.

Also, I have a recent webtoon on Lezhin: www.lezhin.com/en/comic/everyd…

All projects will be pitched to Lezhin as I have a working relationship with them.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Johny

Please write me at: johny at johnytay.net
Comments19
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
hi,jkktay,
I'm so interested your project.I'm a comics artist myself.also pulished my work in Tapastic.
currently looking for more job offers and would like to collaboration with you,
feel free to check out my comics in Tapastic > 
tapastic.com/episode/575161
hope to hear you soon.
thanks for your time.
Hello, im interesting about your project.
I only use PAYPAL for the payement.

Send me note/email if you want to work with me
My Email : Ikhsanoktrian@gmail.com
Here's my portofolio, i hope i can work with you ^_^
Thanks

One Eye Treant by icanican13     Magic Circle by icanican13    
Wu Kong vs Dragon by icanican13   
Shadow Fiend DOTA2? by icanican13     Another Random Girl by icanican13    
Ancient war by icanican13   Heavy Arm Girl by icanican13