Looking for artist for OCs.

I have multiple OCs I wish to seen drawn. I cannot draw myself and I can only provide a description for most of my characters. Here is a brief description of some of my top characters:
1. A demon princess who dress style is a cross between a princess and a witch.
2. A lady who dresses in a gothic lolita style and spawns evil flowers and insects.
3. A magical fish who takes the appearance of a lady samurai.

If I agree to let you draw my characters I'll send you more info. And I have way more characters than the three given. Obviously my characters are of a fantasy setting and I'm looking for anime or semi-realistic styles. I'm looking a full body drawing with a simple background (I might ask for more or less). I'm willing to pay up to $80, maybe more if I really really like your work.
Comments353
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello, I'm a freelancer artist and very interested in this project, hope you're still looking for someone for your works.
Here's some of my artworks.
Please note me, or mail on:

huynq2804@gmail.com

Thank you.

Ocean Queen by HuyNQ1122 Beauty and the Beast by HuyNQ1122  Soul Keeper by HuyNQ1122  The last emotion by HuyNQ1122 The guardian of the galaxy 2 - Comeback is real... by HuyNQ1122 Portraits study by HuyNQ1122  Nier: Automata - YoRHa No. 2, Model B by HuyNQ1122  Sombra Overwatch Fanart by HuyNQ1122
Hi, if you're still interested I'm taking commissions and nope, don't have a patreon, here's my examples:

Ace Cosplay [COM] by ReggaeCyp Nylaryx [COMMISSION] by ReggaeCyp -And you're now living HEALTHY- by ReggaeCyp [HAMILTON] - What'd I miss? - by ReggaeCyp Grumpy unicorn portrait by ReggaeCyp -Izza GOMBLODDO! - [COMMISSION] by ReggaeCyp - Just don't let the fire die - by ReggaeCyp

My prices are here:
ReggaeCyp's _ NEW commissions chart by ReggaeCyp
Hi, these are some of my artwork for your reference.
Kindly contact me at shenlim111@gmail.com if you interested.