PROFESSIONAL COMIC COVER ARTIST

Looking for a professional comic cover artist with previously published work for a comic book cover.

I'm looking for a very realistic look for my sci/fi thriller cover.
Comments17
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello!
I'm a freelance artist in various styles. I create the character designs, portraits and full illustrations and I already have experience with book covers. My work is highly detailed and polished and always finished before the deadline. I like communicate with my clients to avoid unnecessary delays, so we can both work quickly and efficiently.

Feel free to send me a note or contact me by e-mail lenamo.art@gmail.com, if you consider that my art is what you are looking for.

Best,
Marlena

Here are examples of my illustrations and style:
Polaris by Aydiah Green night by Aydiah Medusa surreal by Aydiah Black and green by Aydiah Aurora Borealis by Aydiah By the Bonfire by Aydiah Queen WIP by Aydiah
Check me out plsOC project: The  Dominion by CarloGardeOc project: Armas by CarloGardeOC project : Night's templar teaser by CarloGardeOC project: The  Dominion by CarloGardeCommission by CarloGardeOc project: Armas by CarloGardeOC project : Night's templar teaser by CarloGardeOC project : Night's templar teaser by CarloGardeOc project: Armas by CarloGardeOC project : Night's templar teaser by CarloGardeOC project : Night's templar teaser by CarloGardeAspyre heroes by CarloGarde
Hello hockey:
You can see my work at
henrypardo.deviantart.com/
enhendrix.blogspot.com
Tambien hablo Español
Regards,
Henry
here
heroforpain.deviantart.com/gal…