Fairytale style image

Hi There.

I'm looking for an artist who has a 'dark fairy tale' style. to do a sketch for me that incorporates fairytale and science fiction.

After an underwater scene of a seabed 'farm' (science tech and domes) and a mermaid that has extra arms (full description given) and cybernetic type interfaces.

Please give me a ball park figure when either replying by note or comment
Comments12
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello,

I'm a freelance artist working on fantasy, science fiction illustrations and concept arts.
 I'm very interested in your project and i think my skillset suit it well.
 Please take a look at my portfolio:

spacelemonade.weebly.com/

Thank you.
Hi, i would be interested in your offer :)

Some examples of my art:

Mature Content

.Holloway. by Martina-G
.Fireflies. by Martina-G .Skell. by Martina-G

Mature Content

.Doe. by Martina-G
.Commission: Sara. by Martina-G .Love hurts... by Martina-G ...Love heals. by Martina-G .Commission: Virag. by Martina-G
.Commission: aliceonor. by Martina-G :Commission: inascentart (2/2): by Martina-G .Commission: TaterTotTiger. by Martina-G .Commission: thejadedynasty. by Martina-G

My gallery (for more examples): martina-g.deviantart.com/galle…

Commission infos:
Watercolors commission info sheet by Martina-G Sketch commission sheet by Martina-G Palette commission info sheet by Martina-G Custom Moleskine Journal by Martina-G

Let me know if you're interested :)