[PAID] Card game developer seeks digital graphic artist(s)

[PAID] Indie card game developer seeks digital graphic artist(s)

I am a card game developer in the final stages of the game creation process. the only thing left is to add vibrant art to this bare card set.

What I am looking for
this are will be from the bronze age, to the medieval to Victorian and colonial
this is a non-anime project.
*3.5x2.5" card  bust portraits (paint) "a kingly image"
*3.5x2.5" card  scenes (color art) "a stack of gold coins, or an array of spears"
*3.5x4.5" card  landscapes (color art or paint) "lush fields, stone moutians"

What I am offering
*ongoing paid work on a image by image basis
*$30 per portrait (9 total)
*$25 per landscape (4 total)
*$20 per scene (16 total)

BONUS points if you are familiar with swords and armor
BONUS points if you are adept with brown and black skin tones.

Thanks for your consideration of my project.
Comments43
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi, I have experience in fantasy TCG games, here you can see some examples of my artwork :)
peyeyo.deviantart.com/gallery/

Bejar by Peyeyo  Ivy Draco by Peyeyo  Abismal by Peyeyo  K'aux CD Cover by Peyeyo  Gladius by Peyeyo  Sophie the bird-saver by Peyeyo  ROC-15 by Peyeyo  Saint Franciskull V2 by Peyeyo
Hi, please check my works, i'm expert in 2d/3d for animation/game assets, this is my selection works, if you want to ask anything please send me note or send email to chanf0000@gmail.com
thanks for your time, 
Chandra :) (Smile)
2D
Black Rabbit by guugoo Spirit Hunter by guugoo  Ollyne Apple Series: Blaze Queen by guugoo    Ollyne Apple by guugoo Pilot Girl 2 by guugoo  Naruto by guugoo  Maxx Speed Cover V 1.02 by guugoo <da:thumb id="413958379"/>  <da:thumb id="413900768"/>  <da:thumb id="413658325"/>  Thundercats by guugoo  Maxx Speed cover 01 by guugoo  robot study by guugoo  <da:thumb id="355719613"/>  <da:thumb id="470363880"/>