Looking for Artist to design a logo.

I will be forming a publishing company in the next few months and I am looking for an artist to design the logo for me. If anybody is interested, please get back to me regarding quotes. The description of the logo is below. 

The name of the company will be Broke Author Publishing. I want to the logo to be of a man standing with his legs apart, reaching into his pockets and pulling them inside out indicating that he is broke. A couple of moths flying from each pocket is also desired with a sad look on his face. The name of the company will appear below the man as if it is a sidewalk. I am not concerned much about the colors used, if you can send multiple drafts with different color combinations, that would be great. 

My deadline is sometime after the beginning of 2016, so you have plenty of time, please do not rush or feel rushed. 

Thank you. 
Comments20
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi,
I'm a graphic designer. You can see some of my works at: www.behance.net/Kazen
Regards,
Ingrid
good day, check markforge.com
I would like to work for you.
Hello Sir,

I'm Kristoffer (KRISTOPAPER) a Graphic Artist/Illustrator and i'm willing to be a part of your brand

Feel free to browse all of my works here

you can reach me here:
kristoffer_dcl@yahoo.com

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Kristoffer/Kristopaper

Hello, my name is jonathan chanutomo.

i'm interested in this commission. you can check my deviantart gallery

jonathanchanutomo.deviantart.c…

and if you interested in my style, you can sent me a private note

or email me at jehonathan89@yahoo.co.id

. thx a lot!

Java Kriya by JonathanChanutomo LOGO by JonathanChanutomo Graphic Poster Portofolio by JonathanChanutomo LABEL 2 by JonathanChanutomo LABEL 1 by JonathanChanutomo Pencil Works by JonathanChanutomo

Hi, I'm interested.
Have a look at my work here:
www.artstation.com/artist/argh…
argh0use.tumblr.com/
contact me at alexander.roy.gabriele.house@gmail.com