Need dragon and manticore with specific style for game

Hello Artists,

Here is a quick job: draw these 2 creature according to the instructions of the document below.

docs.google.com/document/d/1gm…

I need proof that you can draw using this style, so include some samples from your gallery that you believe that fit what I want.

I'll pay in USD using PayPal.

Best Regards,

Sérgio
Comments12
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Thanks for all application. I found the perfect artist. 
Closing the thread.
Hey,

I'm a freelance illustrator and animator and I specialize in creature design. My style fits with the one you need for the game. Anyway here are some examples of my work. Let me know if you are interrested in working with me.

The Unlikely Friendship by Ruth-TayRykaran by Ruth-TayDisturbance by Ruth-TayGyarados by Ruth-TayThe Legendary Bird Trio by Ruth-TayHoundoom by Ruth-Tay

Hello, my name is jonathan chanutomo.

i'm interested in this commission. you can check my deviantart gallery

jonathanchanutomo.deviantart.c…

and if you interested in my style, you can sent me a private note

or email me at jehonathan89@yahoo.co.id

. thx a lot!

The Truth and The Ivory by JonathanChanutomo FROZEN by JonathanChanutomo Father Nilo 36th Birthday by JonathanChanutomo Swallowed by the Dusk by JonathanChanutomo Blue Blooded by JonathanChanutomo Dewi Srikandi by JonathanChanutomo The Butcher by JonathanChanutomo photo to painting by JonathanChanutomo She Tiger by JonathanChanutomo

Mind Fucker by JonathanChanutomo Charlie the Charming Charmeleon by JonathanChanutomo

Mature Content

Revelation by JonathanChanutomo

Mature Content

Lioness of Judah by JonathanChanutomo
Sour Sally by JonathanChanutomo Seductive Piratess by JonathanChanutomo

Mature Content

Bianca the Mouse by JonathanChanutomo