Looking for a map maker!

Mkay! I am looking for somebody who would be interested in drawing me a map. I have a very rough drawing of it, but I'd like to get something that just happens to be more detailed. I will pay through paypal and finances can be discussed.

Thank you so much!!!
Comments19
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi,
I'm a professional map artist and I'm interested.

Here are some examples of my maps:
Map of Moth Na Ghor by FrancescaBaerald  Aegean Region Map - Swords of Kos by FrancescaBaerald  Ultima Forsan - Savage Worlds - Modena's Map by FrancescaBaerald  Map of Arkavia - Kight of Aslath by FrancescaBaerald

Here's the link to my latest cartography works: francescabaerald.deviantart.co…

Hope to hear from you soon!

Francesca
Digital Commissions [open]
Traditional Commissions [open]
I can draw maps :) Check out the traditional commissions!
Still need this? Let me know if the other guy falls through. I have some experience with this.  Also here are some PS7 brushes to help with future maps if you like. Map Symbols by crimsonvermil-stock
UPDATE:

Everyone thank you so much!! I ended up finding somebody! However, some of you I have messaged and plan on messaging back as there may be a few potential future opportunities! Once again, thank you so very much!! :D
Good morning dezhoni
My pen is at your service.

I am very interested in your projects, I have a very good understanding of topography and map making .

Here is a rough and the final drawings of a map plus a landscape drawing of the same area , I have also included a larger rough drawing of the area around the first map and a digital Island map . 

Stoneclaw Falls Map Rough Sketch by RuckrovaSconeclaw Falls Line Map Monochrome  by RuckrovaSconeclaw Falls Map Fullcolor by Ruckrova
Waterfall and Castle final by RuckrovaStoneclaw valley rough sketch map1 by RuckrovaIron Shield Island Color by Ruckrova