Looking for someone to draw me character art.

I am looking for someone that can draw me a piece of character art.  I am looking for someone that can draw me a human female based on an image I have found online as it suits my character so well.

30.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lxt…

If someone feels interested in this, please contact me.  I am willing to pay anything between 50-100 USD for this.
Comments199
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

Dear Yeolume :

I was excited to see your opening for a Character Artist, and I hope to be considered for the opportunity.

I am an efficient and motivated artist who has been honing her craft for years, and is anxious to begin her freelance career on Deviantart. I am detail-oriented and work closely with my clients to ensure results are not only timely, but exceed the client's expectations.

I am confident that I can offer you the fresh perspective, and the very best in anime-style art. Please see my Deviantart profile ( shiningbind90.deviantart.com/ ) for samples of my work

Thank you for your time -- I look forward to working with you.

Contact me at www.miguelnarayan.com if you like anything :)
Hello,
My name is Hanh Chu and I'm a freelancer who interested in your job, please take a look of my portfolio. I hope I could have a chance to collaborate with you:
Fanart The PINES - GRAVITY FALLS by Rokudo-Aurora  Human, Are you ready for The Last Showdown? by Rokudo-Aurora  Design character - General Leader by Rokudo-Aurora  Character design - Sheep by Rokudo-Aurora

Mature Content

Touken Ranbu hentai (censored) by Rokudo-Aurora
 Encounter with The Twins by Rokudo-Aurora  Demon Fox by Rokudo-Aurora  
The Dragon Knight by Rokudo-Aurora  Goddess of Lamp by Rokudo-Aurora  Hannya by Rokudo-Aurora  Child of Earth by Rokudo-Aurora

Hello, I'm interested in your offer. Here are some examples of my work
Fanart: Queen of Asgard by w-hast  On Top of the World by w-hast