Seeking artist to create my fursona.

I'm an up starting pianist, making music, soundcloud and a single coming out soon, I would like to have a fox furry character. I would love to have that as my "hidden image." 
Comments39
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I would be very interested. I charge $25 for full-body commission. All transactions are performed through paypal and I have a very fast turn-around time and aim very high to please.

Birch by AbigatorDraws
i am interested. look in my gallery for examples and price
Hi! These are some furry/anthro drawings of mine! I hope you like them

Commission: Elin on Stage by Spaca  COMMISSION:  Kay, Brad and Alice by Spaca  COMMISSION: Magician Cat Girl by Spaca  COMMISSION: Razzie and Blanky by Spaca  COMMISSION: Magician Fox Guy by Spaca  COMMISSION : Rainie and Jai by Spaca  COMMISSION: Chibi Anya by Spaca  COMMISSION: Valanderis and Armando by Spaca GIFT: Demitri by Spaca COMMISSION ID (READ THE DESCRIPTION) by Spaca  

Hey there! I do commissions for either paypal or points, whichever you feel more comfortable doing! Points for me are $1USD = to 100 points and I have my commission sheet right here as well as a few examples of my art if you’re interested ^ ^

Commission Sheet Points and USD (Open!) by Riboo

[Prize] - Bone Rush by Riboo Lucario Dude by Riboo Fast asleep - Tuftusk by Riboo Doggie And Guns Yo by Riboo [Commission] - Halloween Raikou by Riboo

Commission status and Track record Here you’ll find a list of my previous clients and works!

Thank you a bunch for your consideration, and even if I’m not your choice, I appreciate the time you’ve taken to look at my art regardless ^ ^ Have a wonderful day!

I can do art of this quality: U Lil Punk by dweeblet  The Cycle Is Vicious by dweeblet   Shiny Shiny Starsss by dweeblet    from anywhere between $20-$60+ USD depending on the level of detail. please let me know if you're interested uvu