Looking for artist to take photos and make painting from them for a wedding couple

Hi everyone,

I want to give my daughter and her fiance a wedding gift done by an artist.  

Requirements:

Must be completed by August 19.

Must be as realistic looking as possible.  I will provide 4 photos, and have the artist use those to make the new pose and look.  The couple must look like those in the photos. 

Clothing in photos will be tasteful, but simple.  

No background needed.

Delivered to me in high resolution so it can be printed out by my local printer.  

Are you interested?

What would your cost be?

Thanks for your consideration.  
Comments13
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Thank you everyone.

The position has been filled.  
Hi!
I would love to work with you as an artist. Your idea sounds really interesting and something I believe I can bring a lot to.
A little bit about me, I am a student in the UK and I'm very experienced in commission work. I've done everything from concept art to colouring. I work hard to be a well rounded artist at a wide range of styles and genera's.
Years of passion for creating things and a long time commitment to expertly  knowing my craft, I am confident that I can ensure what you have envisioned is created. And maybe even more.
I have an extremely quick response time and a flexible schedule, so I could get work done as soon as you wanted it, I can communicate as much or as little as you like, and I can work with your budget.
Please check out my portfolio >to get a small sense of my personal style-
I hope you like what you see and I'll look forward to hearing back from you. If you need any information or would like some samples, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Thanks for your time, I'll look forward to your response.
Tyler Tansley

Hello, my name is jonathan chanutomo.

i'm interested in this commission. you can check my deviantart gallery

jonathanchanutomo.deviantart.c…