Need a team for a gaming webshow

I am working on a webshow with some friends and need the following
theme song (We already have a pretty basic theme song, just need someone who can spice it up)
logo
title card artist
The show is going to be a review show about video games, anime, movies, comics, and tabletop gaming. I am looking for someone who can create a cartoony looking logo similar to this vignette2.wikia.nocookie.net/b… my budget for the entire project is around 700 dollars, keep in mind if you are interested in the title card job this will likely be regular work as you will be creating a new title card for each episode. 
Comments18
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
HI! I am interested of your job offer! I can do a game logo for 130$!
I have a high school degree in graphic Design and media.

Here is a link to my portfolio were I have all my graphic design work and illustrations!

linnhaggman.wordpress.com/

Regards

Linn ^v^
hi, i'm really interested in your offer, here's some of my work:

fragmentation by Rare-works  King Of The Red Lions by Rare-works   request:zombie percy jackson by Rare-works  Odessa by Rare-works Rare As A Character From Scott Pilgrim by Rare-works 

bloody hell by Rare-works    rare as member of gorillaz by Rare-works the labyrinths of time by Rare-works Nidhogg by Rare-works Kiri by Rare-works   the joker by Rare-works request: zombie  Markiplier by Rare-works Zombie Rare by Rare-works SMILE!! by Rare-worksspiderman by Rare-works
Hey there! I'm very interested in participating in this. I don't have any experience in music, unfortunately, but I can easily make professional looking title cards and a sweet logo for your channel! I've done a lot of logo work both for personal projects and startup companies/entrepreneurs. I am extremely proficient in Photoshop, Paint Tool SAI, and Manga Studio 5, as well as a few other digital programs.

Here's a link to some of my personal logo work:
Logo Party by JakeNova