Looking for simple art / animation for small scale mobile game

Greetings!

Bear with me as I have never used this forum before to find an artist. 

I'm looking for someone to do a few simple sprites and two animations for a small scale mobile game that I am creating in my free time. 

List of art I'm looking for:

1) 2 animations of the main character, a little cube color can be pink, yellow, something to contrast a blue background it should have a face to give it personality but doesn't need to be intricate, eyes and a mouth is perfect. This cube needs to have a jumping animation. I picture this as the cube elongating and "springing" upwards, like jell-o.  I also need an idle animation which could be as simple as the cube blinking or looking around by moving the eyes. Do note I call the character a cube but it should be a 2d square.

2) A grass platform. The goal is to jump upwards landing on the moving platform above. I want the platforms to look natural. 2D, grass with some dirt below the grass works fine. The top should be flat I don't want the player worrying they might roll off the platforms. The platform should be rectangular with a 4:1 scale, width:height.

3) A background, blue sky with some clouds would be great and simple. No need to animate the background as I plan to just scroll through it. should be a 16:10 scale as it is for smartphone and needs to fill the entire background.

Please let me know if you need more description for any of those. For pricing I fully intend to purchase the rights to the animations that include the player character.

Any artist will of course be given full credit for their work inside the game as well.
Comments11
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Iam interested    
I adapt to any style 
I would like to get into a project like this 
I hope to be to your liking and have a prompt positive response
look at my reel on youtube
www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbobp_…