(Paid) Looking for Comic Illustrator

Hello everyone!

Grenade Fight Inc is currently seeking an illustrator for an unannounced comic title. Professional Comic experience is not required but understanding of sequential art is. 

**Paid**

If interested please forward a link with your work to: admin@grenade-fight.com

Test will probably be required.

Thanks! 
Comments12
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hey! Comics are the name of the game for me, so I would be perfect for this task! I have over 9 years of experience with sequential art, and over 14 years of drawing experience in general. I am currently the creator of about 6 different, self-made comic titles that I've got in development, so I know the ropes backwards and forwards. Any part of the comic-making process, I can do.

Feel free to browse my gallery, or follow the link below to my portfolio for some of my favorites:

jakenova.daportfolio.com

I hope to hear from you soon!
Thanks for your time :)
-Jake
i am interested...my price is $20-30..here's the link of my samples of work in sequential.

instagram.com/carl_embalzado/
Hi, please take a look to my storytelling artwork at martinabe.deviantart.com/galle…
If you are interested please email me to martinho_abreu@hotmajl.com
Thank you.
Martinho
Your e-mail is not working.
Hello!
I'm really interested in your project and it would be great to work with you. Here you can ceck my portfolio: FanOfTill Art

Commission - Game cards 2 by FanOfTill A secret garden by FanOfTill Commission - Game cards set 1 by FanOfTill The new source by FanOfTill Act of creation by FanOfTill Commission - no end by FanOfTill Environment 1 by FanOfTill Stones by FanOfTill

Mature Content

A little nasty gift by FanOfTill
Abandoned by FanOfTill

Owen by FanOfTill Incubus by FanOfTill Commission - Gorgona by FanOfTill von Grellenort by FanOfTill Mr Shy by FanOfTill

In nomine Tuo 2.0 by FanOfTill Bumblebee 2 by FanOfTill Grain griffin by FanOfTill