Seeking artist for online shop

Online shop seeking talented 2d artist to produce cartoony designs for our website/brand. Please have Skype and apply with examples.
Comments32
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello, I am interested. I am a professional illustrator and have done many artworks for various companies. I can work in many different styles including cartoony style. I have done artworks of Disney, WB and many other animated shows as well. Please visit this link to view samples of my cartoony artwork: az-i-am.deviantart.com/gallery…
BatMinion and RobMinion by Az-I-Am Big Bob Burgers by Az-I-Am Dark Souls Marshmallow by Az-I-Am Pikmin Who by Az-I-Am Aquamaiden by Az-I-Am Super Tortoro Bros by Az-I-Am Mega Max by Az-I-Am Mario Mania by Az-I-Am Care Bears by Az-I-Am Justice League - The Animated Series by Az-I-Am
Interested :) (Smile) here`s some of my sample, if you`re interested please send me a note or email wenart_graphichouse(et)yahoo(dot)com :) (Smile)
my skype is wenartskype :)
regards,
Wenart.

End of the chase by WenartI got his Butt by Wenart Raiment Monk by Wenart Jinggle Hell by Wenart Congratulation Naruto! by Wenart Metropolis by WenartPixel art commission by Wenart   Spitpaint13 by Wenart30 Days RPG Challenge Day 1-7 by Wenart  Suzhilla by Wenart Thanks 200K! by Wenart Avatar by WenartPeach Soldier by WenartGhibli Tribute by Wenart::Commision:: Rakhiel by Wenart Character set by Wenart Animal Crossing new Leaf fanart by Wenart Calista by Wenart Calista 2 by Wenart Teasing by Wenart

Hello, I am very interested in this job. Please take a look at some examples of my work.

You can also view my portfolio at nylelevi.com

Please do not hesitate to get in touch via nylee@hotmail.co.uk or through DeviantArt private message. 

Thank you

N L V I - 2 by NyleLevi Shaman by NyleLevi N L V I by NyleLevi Practice 11 - Catwoman by NyleLevi Comic Cover by NyleLevi Tigerwolf by NyleLevi Gorilla! by NyleLevi Superman by NyleLevi