Need 40-50 original pieces. getting a feel for prices at the moment

I am working on a project with some friends and we plan to make our project go serious. We will be needing:

20-25 pictures of various exotic environments on par with this image
static.comicvine.com/uploads/o…

and 20-25 pictures of various figures on par with this  image
vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/p…

I just googled and found those images, but they are the quality  i'm looking for. what type of pricing would I be looking at for the prints?
Comments29
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Note with details sent. Thank you for your time.
Hello, I'm very interested, please check my journal for prices and samples: May Commissions! 3/5 slots!
I am a professional concept artist and illustrator with extensive experience with card games as well as video games.

Please feel free to look at my portfolio and get back to me if my style suits your project.

My email is Vincentvh@msn.com.
For something like those, I'd charge $175-$400 each, depending on the complexity of the image.
www.artofpeterwhite.com/web/
Zealot by samuraipeter The Seductive Siren by samuraipeter Crusade by samuraipeter Antharion Poster Art by samuraipeter Innsmouth by samuraipeter Futile Attack by samuraipeter
Hi ,
i am cici , freelance 2d enviroment artist . i am interested on your project . Here are some of my work from my gallery .
Feel free to send me a note or to email me : weechyi@yahoo.com.tw  ,  if my work meet your requirements, thanks .

castle by CiCiY     Boomzap test by CiCiY     Ruin by CiCiY     Hall by CiCiY    Forge Room by CiCiY    Cabin by CiCiY     Room01 by CiCiY    Bola Kampung Movie Matte Painting by CiCiY   
Jonker street by CiCiY     Background Test by CiCiY
Hi,
 I'm a freelance artist working on fantasy, science fiction illustrations and concept arts.

I find my skill can fulfill your need for the project.
 Please take a look at my porfolio for consideration.